page top

About JSCPT | Board members

  • Greetings from the President
  • History and Activities
  • Past Presidents and chairpersons of annual meeting
  • Board members
  • Representatives
  • Honorary members and meritorious members
  • Supporting members
  • Committees

Board members

Board members
Kazutaka, SHIMODA Professor & Chairman
Department of Psychiatry, Dokkyo Medical University School of Medicine
Kazutaka, SHIMODA Professor & Chairman
Department of Psychiatry, Dokkyo Medical University School of Medicine
Board members
Yuichi, ANDO Professor
Department of Clinical Oncology and Chemotherapy, Nagoya University Hospital
Yasushi, FUJIO Professor
Osaka University Graduate School of Medicine & Pharmaceutical Sciences
Ichiro, IEIRI Professor
Department of Clinical Pharmacokinetics, Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Science, Kyushu University
Yuji, KUMAGAI Director
Clinical Trial Center Kitasato University Hospital
Naoki, MATSUMOTO Professor
Department of Pharmacology, St. Marianna University School of Medicine
Noriko, MORISHITA General manager
Clinical Trial Promotion Office, National Hospital Organization Headquarter
Yoshiro, SAITO Director
Division of Medicinal Safety Science, National Institute of Health Sciences
Toshiyuki, SASAGURI Professor
Department of Clinical Pharmacology, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Kyushu University
Junko, SATO General manager
Department of International collaboration  Pharmaceuticals and Medical Devices Agency (PMDA)
Tsuyoshi, SHIGA Professor
Department of Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics,
The Jikei University School of Medicine
Naoki, UCHIDA Professor
Department of Pharmacology School of Medicine, Showa University
Koichiro, WADA Professor
Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, Shimane University
Hiroshi, WATANABE Vice-president
Hamamatsu University School of Medicine
Mitsuhiro, YOSHIOKA Professor
Department of Neuropharmacology, Graduate School of Medicine, Hokkaido University
Koichiro, YUJI Project Associate Professor
Project Division of International Advanced Medical Research, The Institute of Medical Science, the University of Tokyo
Takashi, MORITOYO Director
The University of Tokyo Hospital
Naoto, UEMURA Professor
Department of Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics, Oita University Faculty of Medicine

Number of Representatives:224(2019.12)

Number of membership:2647(2019.12)

Page Top